Dr. Asanga D. Ampitiyawatta
Dr. Asanga D. Ampitiyawatta

Director - UCIARS

director@uciars.cmb.ac.lk

+94 472034201


View Profile
Dr. N.P Vidanapathirana
Dr. N.P Vidanapathirana
Head of Department/Senior Lecturer

nisansala@uciars.cmb.ac.lk

+94 711050716

Dr. Sujatha Weerasinghe
Dr. Sujatha Weerasinghe
Senior Lecturer

sujatha@uciars.cmb.ac.lk

+94 712092001

Dr. Champathi Gunathilake
Dr. Champathi Gunathilake
Senior Lecturer

champathi@uciars.cmb.ac.lk

+94 717741105

Mrs. S.A.P Nelka Sriwarsinghe
Mrs. S.A.P Nelka Sriwarsinghe
Course Coordinator

nelka@uciars.cmb.ac.lk

+94 778175176

Mrs. Supipi Nawarathne
Mrs. Supipi Nawarathne
Course Coordinator

supipi@uciars.cmb.ac.lk

+94 702779083

Mr. H.K Rasika Sampath
Mr. H.K Rasika Sampath
Course Coordinator

rasika@uciars.cmb.ac.lk

+94 715954578

Mr. Buddika Siriwardhana
Mr. Buddika Siriwardhana
Course Coordinator

buddika@uciars.cmb.ac.lk

+94 711210838

Mr. Buddhika Dhanushka
Mr. Buddhika Dhanushka
Course Coordinator

dhanushka@uciars.cmb.ac.lk

+94 711463304

Mr. Hasanaka Rohanadheera
Mr. Hasanaka Rohanadheera
Course Coordinator

hasanaka@uciars.cmb.ac.lk

+94 711212329

Mr. L.M Rifnas
Mr. L.M Rifnas
Lecturer (Probationary)

rifnas@uciars.cmb.ac.lk

+94 707630872

Mr. Chathura Madushanka
Mr. Chathura Madushanka
Lecturer (Probationary)

chathura@uciars.cmb.ac.lk

+94 716503597

Mr. Supun Bandusekara
Mr. Supun Bandusekara
Lecturer (Probationary)

supun@uciars.cmb.ac.lk

+94 701256247

Ms. Kasuni Ketipearachchi
Ms. Kasuni Ketipearachchi
Lecturer (Probationary)

gayathri@uciars.cmb.ac.lk

+94 710446466

Ms. Rushanthi Chandimala
Ms. Rushanthi Chandimala
Lecturer (Probationary)

rushanthi@uciars.cmb.ac.lk

+94 769270457

Demonstrators

Ms. Dilini Hemali
Ms. Dilini Hemali
Demonstrator

hemali@uciars.cmb.ac.lk

Ms. Udani Nayanathara
Ms. Udani Nayanathara
Demonstrator

udani@uciars.cmb.ac.lk

Ms. Rasindhra Perera
Ms. Rasindhra Perera
Demonstrator

rasindhra@uciars.cmb.ac.lk