DesignationNameContact NumberEmailProfile
Head of Academic DepartmentDr. Nisansala Vidnapathrina+94 711050716nisansala@uciars.cmb.ac.lkView Profile
Senior LecturerDr. Sujatha Weerasinghe+94 712092001sujatha@uciars.cmb.ac.lkView Profile
Senior LecturerDr Champathi Gunathilake+94 717741105champathi@uciars.cmb.ac.lk View Profile
Course CoordinatorMrs.S.A.P Nelka Sriwarsinghe+94 778175176nelka@uciars.cmb.ac.lkView Profile
Course CoordinatorMrs. Supipi Nawarathne+94 702779083supipi@uciars.cmb.ac.lkView Profile
Course CoordinatorMr. H.K Rasika Sampath+94 715954578+94 704348143rasika@uciars.cmb.ac.lkView Profile
Course CoordinatorMr.Buddika Siriwardhana+94 711210838buddika@uciars.cmb.ac.lkView Profile
Course CoordinatorMr. Buddhika Dhanushka+94 711463304dhanushka@uciars.cmb.ac.lkView Profile
Scientific AssistantMr. Hasanaka Rohanadheera+94 711212329hasanaka@uciars.cmb.ac.lkView Profile
Lecturer (Probationary)Mr L.M Rifnas+94 707630872rifnas@uciars.cmb.ac.lkView Profile
Lecturer (Probationary)Mr.Supun Bandusekara+94 701256247supun@uciars.cmb.ac.lk View Profile
Lecturer (Probationary)Mr.Chathura Madushanka+94 716503597chathura@uciars.cmb.ac.lkView Profile
Lecturer (Probationary)Ms Kasuni Ketipearachchi+94 710446466gayathri@uciars.cmb.ac.lk View Profile
Lecturer (Probationary)Ms Rushanthi Chandimala+94 769270457rushanthi@uciars.cmb.ac.lk View Profile