Designation NameContact NumberEmailProfile
Director of UCIARSProf. Sutharsan Somasundaram+94 472034201director@uciars.cmb.ac.lkView Profile
Senior Assistant RegistrarMrs. Sagarika Priyadarshani+94 472034209+94 472034211sar@uciars.cmb.ac.lkView Profile
Assistant BursarMrs. A.D.P De Zoysa+94 472034207+94 472034208sab@uciars.cmb.ac.lkView Profile
DesignationNameContact NumberEmailProfile
Head of Academic DepartmentDr. Nisansala Vidnapathrina+94 711050716nisansala@uciars.cmb.ac.lkView Profile
Senior LecturerDr. Sujatha Weerasinghe+94 712092001sujatha@uciars.cmb.ac.lkView Profile
Course CoordinatorMrs.S.A.P Nelka Sriwarsinghe+94 778175176nelka@uciars.cmb.ac.lkView Profile
Course CoordinatorMrs. Supipi Nawarathne+94 702779083supipi@uciars.cmb.ac.lkView Profile
Course CoordinatorMr. H.K Rasika Sampath+94 715954578+94 704348143rasika@uciars.cmb.ac.lkView Profile
Course CoordinatorMr.Buddika Siriwardhana+94 711210838buddika@uciars.cmb.ac.lkView Profile
Course CoordinatorMr. Buddhika Dhanushka+94 711463304dhanushka@uciars.cmb.ac.lkView Profile
Scientific AssistantMr. Hasanaka Rohanadheera+94 711212329hasanaka@uciars.cmb.ac.lkView Profile