Academic Staff

All Director Professor Administrator Staff Demonstrator Academic Staff

Ms. Rushanthi Chandimala

Lecturer (Probationary)

rushanthi@uciars.cmb.ac.lk

+94 769270457

Ms. Kasuni Ketipearachchi

Lecturer (Probationary)

gayathri@uciars.cmb.ac.lk

+94 710446466

Mr. Supun Bandusekara

Lecturer (Probationary)

supun@uciars.cmb.ac.lk

+94 701256247

Mr. Chathura Madushanka

Lecturer (Probationary)

chathura@uciars.cmb.ac.lk

+94 716503597

Mr. L.M Rifnas

Lecturer (Probationary)

rifnas@uciars.cmb.ac.lk

+94 707630872

Mr. Hasanaka Rohanadheera

Course Coordinator

hasanaka@uciars.cmb.ac.lk

+94 711212329

Mr. Buddhika Dhanushka

Course Coordinator

dhanushka@uciars.cmb.ac.lk

+94 711463304

Mr. Buddika Siriwardhana

Course Coordinator

buddika@uciars.cmb.ac.lk

+94 711210838

TOP